Our Club Leadership


Board of Directors
:

President: Karen McCormick – president@calgarytorpedoes.ca
Vice President: Susana Choi – vp@calgarytorpedoes.ca
Registrar: Lisa Cheryba – register@calgarytorpedoes.ca
Communications: Liisa Atkins – communications@calgarytorpedoes.ca
Treasurer: Tim Coburn, CA, CPA – treasurer@calgarytorpedoes.ca
COVID-19 Representative: Lisa Young – covidinfo@calgarytorpedoes.ca

Travel Co-Ordinator: Stacey de Wit – travel@calgarytorpedoes.ca
Fundraising Co-Ordinator: Peta Lyn Layng – fundraising@calgarytorpedoes.ca

 

Supporting Roles:

Head Coach: Mathieu Constantin – coach.mathieu@calgarytorpedoes.ca
MLWP Liaison: Nicola Curcija – mlwp@calgarytorpedoes.ca
Casino Liaison: Susana Choi
Apparel Co-Ordinator: Liisa Atkins
Volunteer Co-Ordinator: VACANT
Social Media / Marketing: – Karen McCormick
Past President – Jeff White

 

Team Managers:
15U HP TEAM MANAGER: VACANT
17U NCL TEAM MANAGER: VACANT
19U TEAM MANAGER: VACANT
MLWP NCL TEAM MANAGER: VACANT